Raevn

Moderator Alumni, Male

Moderator Alumni
Raevn was last seen:
May 29, 2021
    1. themax267
      themax267
      Hey raevn,

I've got all of my files for my new unit ready to go. Do I have to package my unit within a separate mod zip archive like a client or server to get it to work or can I just place the files for the unit within the respective folders already in the pa directory? I really just want to get my unit to work in my game I could care less about having to publish it for server use I just want to test my unit out.
    2. mammoth360
      mammoth360
      Hey Raevn, I love the Mod Manager but could you please fix ModX all my friends are playing it but I cant download it for some reason.
    3. nimalicious
      nimalicious
      Hi Raevn, I wonder whether you could help me. Im new to PA, I just downloaded the installer, but once installed I cannot start the game since windows fails to execute. The problem is listed as APPCRASH. I tried the installer on two different computers both with sufficient specs. I would appreciate your help. cheers
      1. Raevn
        Raevn
        December 2, 2014
      2. Raevn
        Raevn
        December 2, 2014
      3. nimalicious
        nimalicious
        Tnx alot m8... Im getting into it pronto :)
        December 2, 2014
    4. khalibloo
      khalibloo
      Heard from stuart98 that you guys were looking for a blender exporter for the papa format. Could you provide a sample papa file? i'd also like to see the old exporter.
    5. gazabuckfast
      gazabuckfast
      could help me since i have been waiting since Friday to play PA i still cant i think this is due to my account not being verified when i try to verify it by changing my email address the link VERIFY EMAIL ADDRESS it tells you to input password and i do but the confirm button does not work i am stuck on that page I would be grateful if you could help i have opened 2 tickets and sent 2 emails and i get no response
    6. raindrops