Clan Wars - 4v4 clan league

Discussion in 'Planetary Annihilation General Discussion' started by Quitch, August 24, 2014.

1. Quitch

Quitch Post Master General

Well they'll close some time on MY 8th. Since there was a good two week period for sign-ups I didn't think I needed to specify the second we'd be closing, people have had loads of time :)
    Clopse likes this.
  2. Clopse

Clopse Post Master General

If I was a defence attorney I would be able to get an extension is all I'm saying. Don't make me bring out my bar.
  3. Quitch

Just tell @matizpl to pull his finger out :p
  4. essizlik

essizlik New Member

5. icycalm

icycalm Post Master General

6. proeleert

proeleert Post Master General

FYI there is a new clan joined _IRB_ or the Indestructible Robot Battalion Clan
    cdrkf, icycalm and mot9001 like this.
  7. mot9001

mot9001 Well-Known Member

More clans yay!
  8. icycalm

Awesome news and great name! Any chance of getting Nova and Ballistic Logistics to join at the last minute?
  9. reptarking

reptarking Post Master General

Both of them have very little competitive players. I don't think gunshin BL's ace is playing anymore
  10. websterx01

websterx01 Post Master General

Is Exodus updated with the new brackets, times, and all that good stuff?
  11. Quitch

All the information pertaining to Clan Wars is up-to-date.
    websterx01 likes this.
  12. Quitch

Less than 24 hours to get your clan mates signed up. I won't be extending the deadline, no matter how much people beg, so sign up now or miss out on season one.
  13. Murcanic

Murcanic Well-Known Member

Indeed gunshin hasn't been around for ages and BL's other players are not too active aswell its part of the reason I left and joined realm...
  14. icycalm

I sent a message to Captain Conundrum yesterday, but he still hasn't replied to me, so that's what's been holding me back. Here it is:

Or could I just make a new account called icycalm and you can just delete the old one?
  15. Quitch